Sajad Lone appoints office bearers of J&K Peoples Conference

Rate this post

Srinagar : J&K Peoples Conference President Sajad Gani Lone on Monday appointed the office bearers of J&K Peoples Conference.

Syed Basharat Bukhari has been appointed as Vice President (Media Head) while as Nazir Ahmed Laway and Raja Aijaz Ali have been appointed as Vice Presidents of the party. Lone also appointed Mansoor Hussain Soharwardy as General Secretary (Organisation) and Mohammad Ashraf Mir as General Secretary (Head Office). Mohammad Khursheed Alam has been appointed as Provincial President while Mohammad Abbas Wani has been appointed as State Secretary.

Lone further appointed Rashid Mehmood as Chief Organiser, Hilal Ahmed Rather as President Central Zone (Srinagar Parliamentary constituency), Manzoor Ahmed Wani as Vice-President Central Zone (Srinagar Parliamentary constituency) and Irfan Matto as Provincial Secretary.

Lone also appointed Tasaduq Yaseen as Political Secretary to PC President.

Lone had earlier appointed Imran Reza Ansari as Treasurer who will hold the post of Treasurer in addition to his responsibility as Senior General Secretary of the party.(KNS)


👉🏼 Check out Latest and Breaking Topics on
Jammu and Kashmir News, Leh, Ladakh & Kargil News, India News, Education, Top Stories, Editorials & Jobs In J&K, India

Leave a Comment